I want them all

I decided to buy a new record when I sold an old western saddle that’s been in storage for years. Now it’s gone and paid for and I’m sitting here, having the hardest time to chose. One album, any album, released on vinyl. It shouldn’t be so hard but it is. Most of my music collection is on CD’s and since I don’t even own a CD player at this point (need to fix that though) I’m looking for music that’s on vinyl. Preferably albums I don’t already own on CD’s. It’s a jungle and I’m stuck, not able to make a decision. Here’s whats’ spinning in my head (and not on my record player). What should I get?

Jack Off Jill – Clear Hearts Grey Flowers
Deathstars – The Perfect Cult
The Smiths – Hatful of Hollow
How To Destroy Angels – Welcome Oblivion
The 69 Eyes – Framed in Blood
HIM – Razorblade Romance

2 Replies to “I want them all”

Leave a Reply

