“It’s a filthy goddamn helpless world”

It all started with an obsession with Murder House and I’m still as into American Horror Story as I was back when the first season was brand new. I love all the powerful women, the way every season is its own story (and how they intertwine with one another) and of course, all the blood. Even though I sort of have a hate-love relationship towards most of all the commercial merch revolving success shows and movies, and don’t want to fangirl too hard on anything, I always end up doing just so. Maybe it’s my very own The Crow syndrome since that’s what got me hooked on all this amazing parafernalia? But I don’t own any American Horror Story merch at all, only the DVD’s… It’s about time to change that, so I put together some of the things I’d really want.

americanhorrormerch
Links to the stuff:
Funko Pop! Rubber Man
Charm Necklace
Tate Heart Locket
It’s Everywhere t-shirt
Normal people scare me tank top
Room 64 key replica
Roanoke Nightmare t-shirt
All monsters are human t-shirt
Fearless females – Women’s world mug
Freakshow tent coaster set

…and some music to go finish all this awesomeness.

3 Replies to ““It’s a filthy goddamn helpless world””

    1. It’s hard to decide but I think either season one or two. I love the murder house story and how dark Asylum is. But Lady Gaga is fierce in the Hotel season… all seasons has their own charm. Which is your favorite?

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

