Album of the Week

belladonna-aconite
Source

This week I rediscovered an old favorite band of mine, Inkubus Sukkubus, and also found that they have released new (to me) albums in the past year. But the one I’ve been playing over and over is from 1993, Belladonna and Aconite (2011 Digitally remastered which means some songs are missing but it’s what Spotify is offering right now).

I don’t have a good story to tell behind why I like this album, so I’ll end the post with this video.

Leave a Reply

