“Come to me, come to me, to the dark side where love sleeps”

Today is an Inkubus Sukkubus day, the title of this blog post is some of the lyrics from Vampyre Erotica, and I’ve finally gotten around to dress up in my new skirt. Let’s just say that even though the alluring lyrics “Come and take a walk with me, where the angels fear to tread. Kiss the flame, feel the pain, in the furnace of our love” were playing in the background and I tried the very best to channel my inner Dita Von Teese, I still felt like a drugged giraffe while trying to take some pictures.

Outfit:
Top: H&M
Skirt: Second Hand
Tights: Bite me by Tattoosocks
Heels: Spike Black Suede Pumps by Blink Shoes

I am probably going to practice a bit at home before entering the real world in this amazing creation that is a skirt. It’s a bit like the first time I wore a corset and realized I needed to learn to move with it. Let’s just say I’m a comfortable and lazy person, I have mentioned my stretchy skirts and hoodies, right? Clothes that in somehow prevents me from moving in every direction, at the same time, takes a while to get used to. Is it just me or are any of you guys relating?

2 Replies to ““Come to me, come to me, to the dark side where love sleeps””

Leave a Reply

