Day 28 An outfit you are ashamed of

This is a weird thing to write about because I can’t really remember being ashamed of what I wear. Sure, there have been some work uniforms that didn’t looked the best but if it’s not optional that’s just the way it is. I can go outside without makeup, meet people and not be bothered too.

In the wrong environment, I sure would feel out of place if I picked things from my wardrobe that clearly wasn’t right, like my pink and black hiking pants with a t-shirt for a formal event or high heels out in the bush. I would feel ashamed of my poor choice of clothes, not the outfit.

output_ntpyv7

Leave a Reply

