Day 26 Mismatched outfit you would never wear

At first, I thought it would be impossible to mismatch black. But I own some stripey items and a red vinyl skirt which will make a car crash of an outfit together. Voilà! In all it’s awful glory, and yes, I do own these clothes myself.

mismatched

Outfit consists of…
Sweater: Mercy knitted sweater. This is old an raggedy, mainly used for outdoorsy stuff these days.
Skirt: Lip Service Vinyl skirt in red.
Striped tights: Random no-brand.
Fishnets: Pamela Mann
Striped over knees: eBay (I have a Clockwork Orange-themed outfit where these are used actually)

I haven’t felt this weird in my own clothes for a long time and do not plan on ever using these pieces together ever again.

Leave a Reply

