Day 25 Shoes you love but don’t wear

I thought I needed to pass on this question because I wear all my shoes, even if some mainly are for parties and dressier occasions but I actually bought a pair of wonderful altered Demonia Boots, Trashville 518, a year back that I can’t quite part with. They are slightly too small, I fit but it’s barely and not very comfy….Even as I’m writing this I realize how stupid it is to keep them but in my head I want to have a fitting replacement, preferably the same model and altered in the same fashion, before I give them up. The previous owner had a cobbler take off a big chunk of the platform, but they still give some extra height (and yes, I still love that even though I already am 179 cm tall).

Leave a Reply

