Day 21 Something you only wear around the house

I’m watching mom’s dog at the farm today as well and thought that it would be hard to do the challenge today but as it turns out, it works out perfectly because I’m mainly spending the day here indoors, in my pajama pants. If there’s something I never go outside in, it’s these cozy, tartan, flannel pants. Except for today, I actually let the sheep out wearing my pajama pants and New Rock boots, it must’ve looked hilarious…Anyway, when I get home from a long day’s work I almost immediately change my skirt/jeans to these amazingly comfy pants. They come from Cubus men’s line and were really cheap. 


Sorry for an extremely bad picture but there’s no proper mirror around here.

Leave a Reply

