Day 19 Show all your jewellery

Just as the post about my closet, this is a bit all over the place. I don’t have have worked out a really good solution for all (it’s sounds way more than it is) my jewelry yet, they are kind of scattered around, both in the bathroom, bedroom and the hallway. The ones I use the most I’ve probably already shown pictures of but there should be some new ones in the pictures. They’re gathered together on the bookshelf for this occasion but that’s where quite a lot of them live for the moment. Some day I’m going to have a nice looking storage solution for my stuff. Some day.

Leave a Reply

