Day 15 Newest Purchase

It’s annoying that this post totally coincides with the thing I wrote about my list of priorities today, it’s what happens when you almost forget about that challenge you’re doing.

My most recent purchase is a skirt from Hell Bunny and I bought it second-hand on Facebook for barely nothing at all, 10 EUR and it’s basically as new. Bondage inspired, a little bit of tulle and really nice quality in all fabrics, really hope I’ll wear it as much as I think.

Today’s Outfit:

Choker: Shango
Zipped top: Tripp NYC
Tank top: H&M
Skirt: Hell Bunny Heidi
Fishnets: Pamela Mann
Stripey leggings: eBay
Knee socks: Regular black ones from a regular store somewhere.
Boots: Demonia Concord

One Reply to “Day 15 Newest Purchase”

Leave a Reply

