Day 14 Cutest socks

I used to have a lot of different over knees and knee socks with patterns but they have slowly transformed into boring, black ones. Something I need to change. The cutest I can come up with nowadays are these, with little bows on the back of the thighs from a random store around here.

ootd10
It’s hard to photograph the back of your thighs, I suddenly noticed.

But if I were to buy a new, cute pair of socks I would go for these guys:

g9NmKy3GpczQmoSORW0KqgNhqJ7HjxRx-33
Source: https://www.killstar.com/collections/accessories-womens-socks/products/none-given-sporty-socks-b

It’s the Killstar None Given Sporty socks that says “Fuck what they think”. A bit childish, perfect for spring and really, really fun.

 

Leave a Reply

