Day 9 A cute dress/skirt

I’m currently at mom’s farm, taking care of the animals (our family dog to be specific) and won’t be able to make an ootd of this post like I’d planned. If this post looks weird it’s because I’m using the app on my phone today.

This is a skirt I feel colorful in, since it’s both green, white and black. It’s a Lip Service plaid skirt with a zipper that goes from top to bottom. During summer I often wear it with destroyed tights and/or fishnets and a top, sometimes with a skirt and a tie. Like any other cute punk. This will definitely be an outfit to wear in the near future, I had almost forgot about it!

Stay curious, 

Septicemia

Leave a Reply

