Day 8 Most Expensive clothing

The clothes I spent most money on are probably my corsets. I buy most of my more expensive items like boots, coats, corsets and more pricey brands on sale, on eBay or Facebook sales etc but this corset was a spur of the moment, have-to-have kind of thing.

Most certainly disgustingly expensive (for my budget), I ordered it online and couldn’t even try it on first but it still fits really well. It’s a Deadlygirlz underbust corset, steel boned and lovely.

Stay curious
Septicemia

 

Leave a Reply

