IRL annoyances

I haven’t been able to post anything in a while due to combining a hectic work week with being ill. At the moment I’m bored out of my mind since all I’ve been doing is surviving the days in the office and sleeping. I know looking dead is something I aspire to from time to time but looking sickly is not very attractive. And very hard to hide. 

Fingers crossed I get better until tomorrow, I have so much I want to do this weekend. But for now I’ll settle with binge watching Californication for the eleventeenth time.

Leave a Reply

