OOTD Corp meets fetish goth

Black shirt: Lip Service Teacher Hit Me With A Ruler
Dark plum top: H&M
Structured skater skirt: H&M
Black bamboo cotton tights
Dark plum kneesocks
Spiked choker (Oh so old)
Vial necklace: Moon Glass Vial by Killstar 

I’m still trying to rediscover old items in my closet and today I managed to get use of my black Lip Service shirt that I’ve had for ages (at least 5 years) but rarely used since it’s on the shorter side and I need a high waisted skirt to go with it. It’s still available on eBay, if someone’s looking for it. The vinyl tie is included but it’s a fake knot and a cheap looking.

Stay curious
Septicemia

Leave a Reply

