OOTD

I was hoping that I would’ve gotten my new phone a few days back (my old one is basically shutting down every time I start any app) but still no luck. I hate the postal service here, it sucks and they’re not even hiding it. Anyway, I got the camera working long enough for a few outfit shots. I LOVE my monster slippers, the cats hate them.

Cropped knitted sweater: HM
Jeans: HM
Top: HM
Monster Slippers: HM
Glass Moon Vial: Killstar
Long spiked choker: Found on a Festival I was working at ages ago.
Spiked wristband: 12 years ago at Metal, a now closed downalternative shop in a town nearby.
Bondage belt: Random brand, BlackRose.co.uk

Stay Curious
Septicemia

Leave a Reply

