OOTD comfy goth

Outfit:
Lip Service Widow cropped hoodie
Black bodycon dress
Black basic tee
Fruit Bat Skull locket by Blue Bayer Design NYC
Burgundy knee socks
Black Pantihose
Knitted wool over knee legwarmers
Mad Fish Big Shark boots

Stay curious
Hallow

 

4 Replies to “OOTD comfy goth”

    1. I love it too and I love that it is a locket and not just a pendant! It actually contains a smaller pendant of a four-leaf clover in gold that has my name engraved. I got it when I was born and I’m almost always wearing it.

      Like

Leave a Reply

