OOTD

 

My very relaxed outfit this Saturday as viewed above;

Black poncho – Cubus
Wolfman t-shirt – Threadless
Skater skirt – Cubus
Poizen Industries Gothic Slash Socks
40 Den pantyhose
Fishnet pantyhose (yes, I layer my pantyhose this time of year)
New Rock M373-S3 Women’s boots
Killstar Coffin Bag
and…
Gothicana Bloodsucker parka – EMP

This is basically what you can find me in any given day. Black on black on black with the occasional printed tee or hoodie.
I prey on trends in regular stores that fit my body type and taste (and wallet!) and combine the pieces with accessories like wicked over knee’s, big boots, bags and such. I love these boots,  they have been used every week since I got them six years ago and are still looking really good.

Leave a Reply

