Lip Service Species

It took a while, a lot of weird word combinations, it’s always an ordeal sorting through the pile of crap that goes along with googling anything plus bondage… But lo and behold the result! I found an eBay listing, sold and gone, but still. I now have the name of the shirt AND a product image from way back when. Since I’m a sucker for nostalgia and alternative fashion it felt important to save it and of course share it.

s-l1600
Lip Service Species Sweatshirt

This shirt was the most expensive piece of clothing I had ever bought and still to this day is the most expensive hoodie I’ve ever bought. Would I do it again? YES.

Stay Curious
Septicemia

Leave a Reply

